The Wastewater Treatment Plant Authority meets quarterly
on the third Tuesday in
March, June, September and December
at 3:30pm in the Council Chambers at City Hall.

Board Memebrs:
Frank E. Goodroe, City of West Branch Manager Term
Paul Frechette, City of West Branch Mayor Term
Rusty Showalter, City of West Branch Council term
Cathy Zimmerman, City of West Branch alternate Council term
Dennis Stephens - Chair, Ogemaw Township - Chair Twp term
Jim Morris, West Branch Township Twp term
Ron Dantzer - Ogemaw Township alternate Twp term