Fire Department Board

The Ogemaw County Fire Department serves the Townships of Ogemaw, Churchill, Edwards, Horton, and West Branch as well as the City of West Branch.  

Fire Board Members
Jim Morris-West Branch Township
Gerald Lehman-Horton Township
Paul Frechette-City of West Branch
Denis Stephens-Ogemaw Township
Mike Babcock-Churchill Township
Ron Taylor-Edwards Township
Todd Thompson - Secretary/treasurer

Fire Chief
Chief Brent Banning
(989) 345-3444
119 N 3rd St
West Branch, MI 48661

For a copy of the fire agreement including bylaws, please click HERE